And last, but not least … Miss Tilly-Lilly

Tilly

Yeah, let’s get this over with.

Intro: In 2008, I gave the “kids” a chance to share their thoughts on my blog. The post below is one of five posts written at the time. I was archiving my old blog today and came across them, and thought I’d share them again 🙂 Enjoy!

Sadly, two of these “kids” are no longer with us; Jessi, and Baby. See the “meet the family” link for their stories.

**************************************

Do I really have to do this?  I do?  Okay, meow, meow, I’m a cat.  Can I go now?

This entry was posted in Cats, pet_blog, Tilly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

